Las Vegas Harley-Davidson, Motorcycles - Dealers, Las Vegas, NV
Rent A Harley at Las Vegas Harley-Davidson

Design your Harley-Davidson custom ring today!




Customer Testimonials

What some of our customers say about our dealership.To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey Page.


"This is what I sent via email to Bob Kreiss in the service department. I apologize for not having responded to your voicemail this past Sunday. I wasn't ready yet to get the overall feel of the bike when you called. Now that I'm back in San Diego and having run the bike through its paces I'd like to express how happy I am of the results. Granted, I spent much more money that I anticipated, but per your recommendations I find that it was money well spent and invested. The following is what I have noted in the bike's performance during the course of travel back home. 1 Throttle response was outstanding. Nice to have immediate response from the bike. 2 The transition through the gear shift was smooth and lively. No drag, no hesitation. It felt great. 3 Gas mileage remained about the same if not a little better. It was hard to tell exactly due to heavy winds, heavy traffic, and on the final leg of our return home involved mountainous roads with a lot of switchbacks. I can't even imagine what kind of improvements there would be when I find the time to get the bike dyno'd. It's almost an excitement to see what changes that would make to the performance. So, with all that said, I'd like to thank you for all that you've done and the outstanding support you have provided. I'm one happy camper. "
By: Paul    Potrero, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I have been riding Harleys for over 20 years and have used many different dealers and I have to say Las Vegas Harley was the best experience I have ever had. I had Vance and Hines Big Shot pipes installed and mapped on my Softail and Brett was awesome. It was a 300 mile journey but worth the ride (come on any ride is good). Brett walked me through my options and keep me informed every step of the way. The promises were kept and the bike looks and rides great. They have won my business in the future as we are now looking at buying my wife a Softail. Thanks Brett and all the staff at LVHD. Don't compromise, go the distance. This is one journey where the destination does matter. "
By: Steven    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I had problems with my 2012 tri glide heading back home from lake Tahoe cliff in the service dept. got me in and got the problem fixed I can not thank them enough they know how to take care of Harley riders"
By: john    breaux bridge, LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"When our hauler couldn't make it in time to pick up a group of bikes we had to find a solution to leave them in a secure place where they could be pick-up easily and with people we could trust. Fred Rosta sevice manager was more than helpful and helped us with our problems. Thanks to Fred and his team the bikes are now on their way. We were always told that LV dealer was great to do business with. You live up to your reputation. Again thank you very much for all the help, more so that we were all the way back in Quebec during all of our "discussions"."
By: Lyne    Montreal, QC
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"had a flat rear tire on my 2010 street bob I told cliff in service that was my only way to work.he moved heaven and earth to get my bike back asap.I have always had a great experince at your shop but this went above and beyond.thank you for all the hard work"
By: Fred    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"Rentals; We rented a Road King. Dusty did our rental prep and paper work, she was helpful and friendly. Our orientation guy was also very friendly and fair. The whole experience was very pleasant and we will definately return and recommend this shop."
By: Rick     Toronto Canada, ON
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Own a 2012 FXDC, but rented a Heritage Softail from LVHD to make comparison on Nov.16, 2012. The on-liine contact customer service staff were fantastic, and the behind-the-counter ladies were just as great. Very friendly place. Will be back when in LV. Randy in Colorado"
By: Anonymous    Ouray, CO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"My wife and I were in buying a new motorcycle and wanted to say thanks to your staff, but especially our salesman Tom Campbell. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a good sales experience."
By: John    pahrump, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Being in the service industry myself, I know how important it is to capture a customer for life. I will indeed be loyal to this dealership as it's customer service, specifically the parts personel (Ben), have been patient in teaching me all about the wonderful array of acc. that can and will be installed on my Road King. Thanks a million for helping me make my dream bike come true! J. M."
By: Jim    las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Had some trouble with my Bike during Bike Week. Bob and the guys in the service department went out of their way to get me back on the road. Thanks for saving the day! "
By: Anonymous    Mesa, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I rented a 1200 Nightster for a few hours during a recent visit to Vegas,if yer gonna ride a Harley it's GOT to be in Sin City! I was made very welcome by the staff at LVHD and I would recommend the experience to anyone.Next time I visit your city I'll be giving you guys my custom again! THANKS!"
By: Dougie    Edinburgh
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I'm in the Army stationed (stuck) at Fort Riley KS. I drove 1234 miles and 18 1/2 hours last month to come to the store and take my Rider's Edge course with Guy. Beyond just a class I was given an in depth mentoring into the culture and lifestyle of a Harley Rider; to include what to look for in any dealership I walk into, the why's and how's of Harley, and essetionally more info then I thought I would get from a rider's saftey class. I am now a proud owner of a Road King Classic and looking to join the SNHOG chapter soon. the store, the people, the experiance as a whole was awesome! "
By: Leonardo    Fort Riley, KS
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"My husband and I just bought our first harley at the LVHD store this weekend. We both come from jobs in the customer service industry and we both high quality customer service,and thats exactly what we got at LVHD. Our sale guys from Mark,Jermey,and JP were very knowledgeable and helpful in everything, made you fell comfortable. I can't forget Jodi she was awsome at helping me find everything we needed and is very friendly. I just want to say THANK YOU LVHD for a wonderful experince. nancy anderson"
By: nancy    spring creek, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I had a serious high speed wobble on my Dyna Wide. Josh in service did some serious research and found a True Track stabilizer for my bike. The bike ran perfect after the installation at speeds to 105. I know, I know we ain't supposed to do that but we do anyway. The bike was scary to ride at speed before the fix. I feel like I got a new bike now. Bob in service was very helpful as well. Thanks guys."
By: Tom    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"The sales team were great to talk to and also by from "
By: Bruce    North Battleford, SK
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"What a great place!!!! Went to Vegas for my 40th birthday. We rented on a Sunday afternoon and was so happy. We loved the bike and the ride away from the Las Vegas strip. We spent the whole day on the bike for very little money ( would have lost it in an hour on the strip). Everyone was so nice and helpful. The our ride back to the strip was great also, Thanks Lucky for the ride. We will see you guys next year."
By: Cheryl    colorado springs, CO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"We hired 3 Bikes for a tour through the desert & on to the Hoover Dam, what a great trip. The guys in the hire department were very professional with all our questions answered. A special mention to Fred Rosta the Service Manager who kindly waivered our late return fee on the bikes (we were supposed to return by 5pm we got back 45 minutes late) All in all an A+ outfit who i would recommend without hesitation. Mark ~ London UK"
By: mark    London UK
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Rolled in on Thursday for 2011 Bike Fest. That evening we started to cruise the town and realized the headlight was out. Next morning took it into LV Harley and had nothing but excellent and quick service from everyone. @ Bob from service thanks for your help. Cant tell you how many times we have gone to other dealerships and they dont even want to look our way. The courtesy call the day after was really appreciated/unexpected. Thanks brother"
By: Raider Fan    sacramento, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I was traveling from Shawnee Oklahoma and lost my head lights on the way to Vegas. I called the service department and they got me right in since I was needing immediate service. They treated me excellent and fixed my issue quickly and sent me on my way! I even got a wash for my Ultra before I left. I really appreciated the special attention as I was 1,300 miles from home. "
By: Clark D.    Shawnee, OK
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Absolutely top shelf all around. Great Bike, service was super and everyone was very friendly....Thx JP 1500 mile ride back to Canada was epic......."
By: Kerry    Saskatoon, SK
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Las Vegas Harley Davidson provided an excellent environment for purchase of my new Ultra Classic. Bob, in sales, truly provided a great buying experience. He is very helpful, knowledgable and went beyond that of just a sales person. JP, sales manager, was also enjoyable to work alongside. Even, when going in the next day to get wife on the title, He provided a very professional service and took the time to honor my request. Jodi and others in the apperal department were just as professional and helpful. Johnny in parts was the same. All in all it was a tremendous experience and they all made my wife and me feel very comfortable throughout the buying process which included, the bike, clothing and parts. Even the service department became involved when the bike needed a new battery. A great place to purchase a Harley."
By: Rich    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"This is our 2nd time around renting harleys and driving the coast. Nothing but good things to say about the service. this year, we had a breakdown 2 hrs away from the dealership. Call them, they were there within 2 hrs with a new 2011 Electra Glide Limited Edition with a full tank of gas. They picked up the old one and we were on our way again. End of our trip, we got to the dealer. Eric in the rental dept treated us 1st class. All 9 of us received t-shirts plus 10% off our rental bill. LVHD is a first class act. The service was second to none. I would recommend them to anybody. See you next year. CHEERS !!!!!!!"
By: Anonymous    Shediac, NB
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"This was my second purchase online through AAFES and 100% pleased with LVHD. Delores is great in clothing and has helped me get the gear I needed in a short amount of time. Big thanks to LVHD for support the Military and taking care of us troops. HOOAH and thanks Delores!!!!!"
By: SSG Robert    Dover, AR
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I have been purchasing items at LV HD via their online store for years. I started with my first HD while stationed in Japan. Now that I am back in the US and have my second HD I'm still using them for parts and merchandise. Their customer service is 2nd to none! They always put a personal touch on their online sales with a hand written card inserted. I wish all dealerships conducted business this way. My wife and I will be celebrating our 10 year anniversary in Vegas, we will definitely make it a point to stop by!"
By: Mo    Albuquerque, NM
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I hope this gets posted ! I bought my bike from Tom and all I can say is what a great guy, very experienced and very professional sales person, he made every bit of my buying my 1st bike there a great time and the price was great ! He literally gave me above and beyond service !!! As far as the parts and service department it goes the same, what a great team there ! They will always have my business and recommendations......"
By: Chuck    Las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Rolled into bike fest 2010 at about 3:00 p.m. friday and started to have problems with my 2007 e-glide. Took it in at about 6:15 p.m. They helped me even they where closing. Got my bike back at 3:oo p.m. saturday fixed and ready to go. This dispite all the others that also had problems at bike fest. This is a sign of true customer service. My hats off to all of the professional staff and there hard work to help everyone from out of town. This so we could still enjoy the show and be able to make it home at the end of the weekend. Again job well done!"
By: Timothy    Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"Have flown and rode six times now and this was my first time at LV Harley. The customer service and the bike itself were the best I have experienced since starting fly and ride in 2003. Fantatstic shop, lovely staff."
By: Andrew    Cairns
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I met Mr. and Mrs. Andress, owners of the dealership, about 15 years ago as customers of my video business. On my daughter's 18th Birthday, I started looking for a motorcycle. I had pledged my new bride I would not ride any more until that time. I had always ridden foreign motorcycles and always wanted a Harley-Davidson. Thinking I might be too old to ride, I took the Rider's Edge course. My teacher was Double D, who became a good friend. After class, I wandered through the showroom and sat on several bikes to get the feel. A salesperson, Lori, sugggested my long legs would fit nicely around the Road Glide. She was right and I was hooked. I took delivery on my brand new 2007 Orange motorcycle and it immediately became my passion. Several months later, my wife took the Rider's Edge Women's Class. Filled with trepidation and more than a little nervous, she graduated a confident and competant rider. On our 25th Anniversary, we traded her Japanese 750 for a new 2009 Teal/Ivory Softail Deluxe. We have helmet intercoms and ride every weekend even if only to practice figure-8's and braking exercises in a local school parking lot. We have taken several road trips; Sedona, Death Valley, Zion, Overton via Lake Mead, Red Rock and Valley of Fire and more. Motorcycling may not be for everyone but it certainly has helped us become a much closer couple. The sales staff at Las Vegas Harley is excellent. There was no pressure, no T.O., no unkept promises. We work with Rudy in the service department. He has become a friend. He gives us Great advice and always makes certain after service or accessory installation our motorcycles leave the shop spotless. Most Harley stores we have visited are fine. Still, Las Vegas Harley-Davidson is our choice. By the way, just between us, I think my wife may be the better rider. "
By: Kenny    Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I bought a shirt to take back home as a gift, but it was too small! I called the store and asked if we could do an exchange by mail since I was already back home. I didn't have the receipt but it wasn't a problem! I mailed them the small shirt & they mailed back a larger sized shirt very timely! Thanks for the great customer service NYNY HD! Truely Appreciated."
By: Anonymous    Oregon, WI
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I wou ld like to say thank you to Adam Shwartz for selling me a 2009 XL 883 custom.He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the motorcycles he was also very helpful.I would also like to thank Brian in the parts department for being very friendly and taking the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.I bought my first Harley Davidson from L.V. H.D. in 1997 and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly just like today.I have been doing business with L.V. H.D. since then because of the friendly staff thats why i came back to buy another harley from this store.You have a customer in me for life.Thank you L.V. H.D. for being the best dealer in the world."
By: Andre    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

By: Gene    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"The best experience. Im from Brazil e visit Las Vegas on June 09. I love this dealer and sales,"
By: George    Sao Paulo = Brazil
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"first rate staff"
By: richard    las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Hi, We were visiting Vegas for my sons wedding so decided to take advantage and visit your dealership. We took the free courtesy book from the MGM and received a very warm welcome from the driver. On arriving at your place we were met by helpful and very friendly sales staff, I purchased many items here, some items were not in stock but arrived the following day. One item was arriving a few days later and because we were attending my sons wedding couldnt return to pick it up. Not a problem for Harley Las Vegas, they delivered the part to my hotel, what an awesome service, cant be beaten. Thanks again."
By: Dave    Hull, UK
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I would like to thank you for all the help your service and parts dept. gave me.I broke my shift linkage and Michael went out of his way to help me out, because of his help I scheduled an oil change for my bike before I left Vegas.Tigh told be to be there at 9:00 5/18/09 , and he would get it right in. The pleasent surprise was that they washed the bike up,and on friday he gave me a call asking if I was satisfied.I made sure on my return trip to Wisconsin that I told everyone how great your dealership treated me and other customers I saw stopping in for a quick repair. Gerald Nielsen "
By: Gerald    Cadott, WI
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"Thanks to Tigh and Rudy. My 2004 FLHTCSE had a cam tensioner failure. I was towed from Ely to Vegas and was in a hurry to complete my trip to Laughlin and home to the Portland area. They got me out the next day. They were great, the product sounds like it is not, one thumb up for Vegas Harley, one down for Harley Davidson on this one."
By: Brad    Oregon City, OR
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Came to Vagas on vacation and rented a 2009 Heritage Softtail from your dealership.. Everyone there was great !!!From your girls taking care of the paperwork right through the sevice adviser.(younger kid) We only rented for the day but when the opportunity arises to return we will be back !!! Thanks again , keep doing what your doing !!! Steve "
By: Steve    Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"We hired bikes from you on April 1st to get married at the Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel. We will definitely hire from you again next time we are in Vegas. The service we received from your staff was professional, friendly and hassle free. Thank you!"
By: Geoff    Yarm, England UK
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

By: gary    san antonio , TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I recently had the unfortunate experience of laying my Electra-Glide down after hitting some loose gravel in a turn. Fortunately however, my bike was brought to Las Vegas Harley-Davidson for repairs. (minor cosmetic repairs) I need to commend my service provider Rudy for keeping me informed of the progress and doing everything he could to get me back up & riding as soon as possible. Thanks again!"
By: Anonymous    Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"I have been going to you for service and everything else for my bike since just after I bought it new in Jan 03. Exceptional service and parts department. Then I bought my wife her first Harley an 05 Sporty and all service and parts have been done by you folks. Love the dealership and the people that we deal with routinely. Thanks"
By: Anonymous    N Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Ryan in the Parts Dept, is phenomenal. He makes recommendations according to my needs and remains very professional and thorough. He helps me to make smart decisions on parts needed for my bike and always follows up with me to make sure I am satisfied. Tai from the service department is also spectacular in regards to customer service. He does a great job with my bike everytime. I have a dealership that is very close to my home but I choose to go to this dealership instead because of the exceptional service and dependability of the staff. They will continue to have my business as long as they have staff like Ryan and Tai."
By: Rob     Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"Hi guys Just wanted to thank all of you great people at 'Las Vegas Harley Davidson' for the absolutely fantastic day we had on December 3rd 2008. .we hired a Harley for our wedding at the Special Memory drive thru chapel in downtown Las Vegas. From the moment we walked into your store we were met with smiley, friendly faces and when we explained that we were gonna get hitched riding one of your rentals you were all so helpful and enthusiastic for us! The Harley we selected was given a very special wedding gleam by your boys and we really did have the time of our lives ..thanks to all of you! So a HUGE thanks to you all from the UK! Sue and Kevin. "
By: SUSAN    london, uk
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"i would like to thank John and all the staff for making my stay in vagas a great one. i managed to get all i wanted and more for my fatboy , in the uk prices are alot more so my poor card took a bashing , i told my wife (i was on honeymoon)think of the money were saving ! thats her excuse when she gets shoes in the sale. bike hire was great too thanks you cant beat riding a harley in vagas better than the chopper ride any day. so once again meany thanks and i wish our dealers in the uk were as friendly as you are"
By: richard    Birmingham,uk, IL
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Me and my wife were in town for the Bikefest on our new Electra Glide. The bike began to run erratically I was so upset I do not know how the young lady in the service department put up with me. "The last thing we expected was a broken bike". Harley of Las Vegas took good care of us and the bike, explained the problems and solutions carefully, performed extensive diagnosis of the bike to ensure no further problems would occur and had us back on the road in no time. I was even called at home a few days later to ensure we made it home and to see if we had any problems with bike. Your service department by far is the best I have been in. Please ensure you keep employees specially the YOUNG LADY who took care of us, and of course the rest of your crew well cared for. You have got my business and our recomendations. Thank You, Joe and Teri"
By: Anonymous    Calexico, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"We came for bike week to enjoy the festivities and the last thing we expected was a broken bike. Harley of Las Vegas took good care of us and the bike during our 5 hour "lay over", explained the problems and solutions carefully, performed extensive diagnosis of the bike to ensure no further problems would occure and had us back on the road. Thank you to Ty in service."
By: Kevin    Oceanside, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

By: Mark    Waimea, HI
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"had a great experince at your store hell i walked out of there with so many t-shirts and clothing apparel your employees were and are fantastic keep up the good work and i'll continue sending your yearly christmas card here's a pat on the back for each and everyone of the good peeps at LVHD.your friends from the bluegrass state the poobah's.thumbs up "
By: feeler    southgate, KY
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Rented from the HOG Fly and Ride. Caught the free shuttle they offer from the Strip to the store. Tigh was outstanding, as well as, the guy who took my return(sry forgot name). I was pressed for time when returning the bike and the staff was 'right on' in getting me out quickly. Best customer service in all of Las Vegas. First time renting bikes and will do it again. The main store has a great selection of motorclothes and accessories. They offer shipping if you buy more than you can carry."
By: Anonymous    San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I recently had my motorcycling world turned upside down leaving me in the hospital for a couple weeks, I recieved cards and flowers from friends and family...but the "get well" card I got that meant the most was the one from the people I deal with from LVHD. My spirits were lifted to new hieghts. Chrome and potatao-potato-potato is one thing, the aquaintences that treat you like family are another. Thanks, it really means alot."
By: Will "CoyoteQuick"    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"We had the BEST experience when we were there and I would like to commend your store for cleanliness, variety AND service. Your associate, Chree was MOST delightful and very helpful and attentive to me and I want to let you know that it made ALL the difference! =)"
By: Melissa    Jackson, TN
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Chree at the rio location was really helpful, she help me find a gift for someone special. I really appreciate the hard work she did. Thanks, Gordon Luke"
By: gordon    seattle, WA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Broke down on my way to Laughlin last week, drove up to your dealership the morning of April 24th. I was greeting by Tigh Pesicka and the long story short he did an outstanding job and represented your company with a smile and can do attitude. The mechanic who was equally competent should be mentioned too. thanks to your team for all they did to get me back up and running, cheers. "
By: scott    spearfish, SD
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I was down for the Laughlin river run last week with my family when a problem came up that had to be cared for right away. This a thank you to your service manager (Dave) for staying after hours to help. He stayed for almost an hour with us, he tried to arrange a rental car with no luck, he did manage to make it possible for us to travel back to our hotel at state line. He arranged to have us first up the next morning and we were back on the road by 11:00. Our weekend was saved. We don't get service like this where I live. So again thank you to Dave, your counter staff, the mechanic, the crew that cleaned the bike, the whole experience. Rick Cortes Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. 91701"
By: Rick    Alta Loma, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Kudos to your parts and Service,you folks rock.I trailered my bike to Vegas on the way to Mexico "26 hours from home " I wasnt on the strip 5 minutes and my exhaust baffle fell out,by the time I got back to it,it was fairly bent and chewed.I brought it to your service Dept they chased out the bolt holes gave me a couple loc tighted replacement bolts and had me on the road in 15 minutes,sincerest thanks you made a memorable trip that much better, Cliff"
By: Cliff     Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Lorrie Morgan, I would have been sick of looking at me. I'll bet she thought I would never buy a motorcycle. She was the one who, when I didn't feel like I fit on an Ultra, said, "Have you ever thought about a Road Glide?" As soon as I sat on one, I knew that was the perfect bike for me. After much more Q & A, I bought my Orange Road Glide. She and the sales staff at LVHD could not have done more or been any nicer. I strongly suggest to anyone looking for a motorcycle to talk to Lorrie and/or the rest of the crew at LVHD. People have told me they saved a buck or two by buying at a dealer in a small town many miles away, but how much can you save in order to make it worth not be a member of the LVHD family. Besides, the deals they told me about weren't as good as I got AND I didn't have to drive to another state. The Service Dept; Rudy and Marian the Librarian, and the rest, they just don't get any better. I have never been treated with anything but the utmost courtesy by anyone in the store. We are about to buy another Harley, probably a DeLuxe, for my wife. But first we have to ask Lorrie a few hundred more questions. "
By: Kenny    Henderson, NM
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I just wanted to submit praise for Marian Steele in your Service Dept, and for Matt Shimek in Parts. As a new Harley owner, I had questions as to bike maintenance and other operational parameters, and Marian went to the books and computer as well as the mechanics to ensure my questions were completely answered. When I headed for parts, she wrote the numbers I needed on her card to make certain I ordered the right items. Matt in parts went out of his way to not only order my parts, but answer other questions about accessories, including carrying one out to my bike in the parking lot to show me how well it would work. You know I had to buy it then! It is this kind of customer service attitude that keeps me coming back to Las Vegas Harley Davidson. Your people care as much as I do about my bike. I could not ask for more. Thanks! "
By: Stephen    North Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"My girlfriend and I rented an Ultra Classic on 13 February 2008 from your dealership and it was the greatest experience we have ever had. From the moment we entered your store the staff was outstanding. The bike was ready, we were given directional maps to site seeing, fueling and eating points for our trip. The temparature was 75 and the day was perfect. The return of the bike was painless and your shuttle service back to our room was second to none. We thank you and your staff for such a wonderful experience and hope to see you next year. P.S. we still had money left when we got back to Wisconsin "
By: Kurt    Peshtigo, WI
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Hello and I am writing these comments to recognize one of your service advisors John at the Red Rock Harley Service Department. I appreciate the outstanding service that John has provided to me when I replaced the pipes on my 2007 Street Bob. He is always professional on the phone and provides me with details of what is going to happen all along the way. He is excellent about giving me an estimated cost up front so I know exactly what the work is going to cost me. Lastly, he calls when he says he is going to call and I truly appreciate that. Overall I am very satisfied with the service I have received from your dealership and with associates like John on your team I am certain I will continue to be a very loyal customer. Sincerely, James Coon "
By: James    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"The staff I dealt with were all knowledgeable,friendly and spot on in handling any of my concerns and preferences( John Bivins- sales, Rudy Salas- service). I rode out a very happy guy. "
By: Edward    Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I was in from Nashville for a convention, online I had booked an Ultra Classic for two days of sightseeing in the desert. The website showed me getting an 06 model. I was prepared to get on a bike with approx. 30,000 miles on it. I was shocked when they gave me an 08 with 3.5 miles and said enjoy your ride! I had the best experience at this dealership then anyone I have ever been to. Thanks for the Ultimate experience!"
By: Michael    Nashville, TN
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"What an awesome experience I had to buy my first Harley, Lori Morgan was great, Brian in finance was also great,Thank you so much,I look forward to coming back in for many accessories. Thanks Don Blakey"
By: don    las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"4 of us rented Motorcycles through Las Vegas HD during the Las Vegas BikeFest 2007. We had NO PROBLEMS. Check in was fast, the service was great, the bikes were clean and ran great! They even provided us with maps for the most ideal rides in the Las Vegas area. One of the best features was being able to drop off the bikes anytime 24 hours to a security guard so that we would not have to get out of bed early in the morning. That was wonderful! We truly enjoyed our experience and plan on doing it again in the future."
By: Scott    Rapid City, SD
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"All of the Store locations we've visited have had the most outstanding customer service and care I have ever experienced anywhere, hands down!!!!! Dan Jones was our sales person,(We bought two Sportsters, an 883 and a 1200 Nightster) he made the whole experience so easy and relaxed, I would and will recommend him to anyone I possibly can. We took the Riders Edge Course(Dan "Double D" Jarosz and Mike McDade were so on top of everything, and excelled in their knowledge. Not to mention they made the class a whole lot of fun. I am an experienced rider already, but would definitely suggest taking the course to anyone. Dan and Mike taught me alot that I obviously didn't know, helped me break some old (bad) habits and even helped me understand about the actual physics of riding, which helped improve my riding skills, considerably. I plan on taking some of the advanced courses, in the future. Even my retail experiences(you know you gotta have the awsome clothes, too!)are always really enjoyable, no matter which location I go to. The staff is always so helpful and none of my treatment has ever felt like they were treating me nice because they have to, it always seems that everyone really does enjoy it, no matter what their job. More businesses would do well to take a few lessons from your company. A million kudos to everyone at Harley-Davidson, and I do mean everyone."
By: Roni    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"We stopped in while on vacation to get some T's and such. I have been looking at my local dealerships, where I've spent thousands of $$, for a part for my 03 Road King Classic with no luck. I need a new console cover, the leather weave on my bike is starting to peel off. None of my 'local' HD dealerships went beyond the 2007 catalog, but Tony Holland pulled out the 03 manual, then went through older catalogs and found the part number of the cover. He then checked inventory and found some Ohio dealerships that may have the part. Even though he knew I wasn't going to buy much more than a few T shirts, he did more for me than the dealership that sold me the RK. My many thanks and hats off to Tony. HE is what owning a HD is all about. Jim Collier Massillon, Ohio"
By: Jim     Massillon, OH
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

By: Derrell    north las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"We visited HD Las Vegas end of July and had a very helpfull service from Josh and Laura in the parts section. As both were so friendly we ended with buying so much stuff for our bikes here in Germany that we had a " nice " argument with our airline for the flight back home.... as we travel quite a bit around the globe I can assure that this dealership is among the best in the world !!! Dagmar & Greg "
By: Greg    Aachen / Germany
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"My wife and I were over to the USA on vacation from England for 3 weeks and I had a list of parts I required, as we were to start and finish our vacation in Las Vegas the intention was to pick the parts up on our return. The experience from start to finish could not have been better, being picked up and dropped off outside the hotel, and dealing with James at the parts counter who was an absolute star, I gave him the part numbers I required and he did the rest, he even removed the exess packing and bagged stuff individually so that it would'nt be to heavy for the flight home. I will use Las Vegas Harley Davidson again on my next visit. Thank you everyone, especially James. Brian & Chris"
By: Brian    Stockton-on-tees
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Hi I visted your locations at S. Eastern Ave and at W. Sahara Ave, in May 2007 and was blown away by your professionalism and customer services. If you guy's have an employee of the month awards can I nominate the following 2 memebers of your staff who gave me 110% service assist me and my wife in purchasing our goods. Ken Urbain at your main facility and Chuck Alkema up at Red Rock HD. I will reccomend you to all of my friends visiting Las Vegas and will definately shop with you again on my next vacation. Ride safe..........Terry "
By: TERRY    COUNTY DURHAM, UNITED KINGDOM
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Great Service ! I stopped by LVHD on 8 May 2007 for a 10,000mi lubricant service while riding cross country on my newly purchased 2005 FLHRI. I arrived before 7:30am, and was greeted by Marian (great personality) and she set up my bike for servicing as soon as the service department opened. WITHOUT having an appointment. Wow! With fresh fluids, you made the rest of my trip more enjoyable. Thank You, Marian (cashier) and Jeff (technician) "
By: Richard    Ellensburg, WA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I had been to Laughlin and Vegas for a few days and heading back to Kansas when I noticed a nail in my rear tire. I pulled in to your dealership and was met by Justin Faulkner. He was very courteous and helpful. He assured me he would have a new tire on for me and I would be back on the road in a couple of hours. I was. When I got home I had a voicemail from Chuck checking to see if everything went okay. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely stop by when I'm in Vegas next year. Sincerely, Dan Blaha Salina, KS "
By: Dan    Salina, KS
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"OUTSTANDING customer service from start to finish - but wait - I'm not finished yet; I plan to continue patronizing LVHD for as long as I own this bike. The whole experience has been genuine and caring; everyone at the dealership seems to have MY best interest at heart. LVHD is a great team and I recommend them completely."
By: Daniel    Paulden, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"your staff has always been friendly and helpful."
By: carole    las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Hiya, My wife Elaine and I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary in Las Vegas from March 13th until 28th. I hired a Herritage soft tail for 2 days and had a great time, so much so that we intend coming back next year with some friends to celebrate Elaines and another friends 50th birthdays . Great bikes very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would certainly recommend you to any one! Cheers, hope to see you this same time next year! Steve & Elaine Burton "
By: Steve    Buxton - Manchester UK
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I bought my new 2007 Sporty 1200 Low from Jack at LVHD West. He was so helpful and answered all my questions. I had previously purchased a Dyna which I sold because it just didn't fit me right and was quite worried that I would end up not liking the Sporty either. But it is a dream to ride! And everyone at LVHD West were the absolute best at helping pick out all my accessories to dress up my little honey! Made spending all that money FUN! LOL My husband has purchased several Harleys through Jack over the years also. You can trust what Jack tells you as being right on track and if he doesn't know for sure he will go ask so he doesn't tell you wrong. Love my Sporty, Love LVHD and Love Jack & the staff!"
By: Cathy    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"My wife and I rented a Heritage Softail 2007 on March 13 and 15. Your rental staff are the best! They processed our request for rental, gave us maps and directions to Death Valley, and had us on the road in no time. The second day we went out to the Dam and around Lake Mead. The scenery and ride makes it worth coming back. We had the ride of our lives and are eager to return back to do a Grand Canyon trip. I must say, even with a minor disruption of running over a nail and getting a flat, you had us taken care of immediately, with superb road side service. Thank Stu for us. It is no wonder you received the Circle of Excellence Award!"
By: John    Welland, ON
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"This was my fourth trip to Las Vegas in which I rented a motorcycle from Las Vegas Harley Davidson. My wife and I wanted to ride in comfort, so we rented a 2007 Ultra Classic. What a sweet ride! Dusty Monroe and Christy Stokes were very helpful at the rental counter. They gave us a map and some great directions. The ride to Hoover Dam and the Valley of Fire was beautiful. We chose to stay off of the interstate and take the senic route both ways. It was great because the return trip was like seeing the same sights, but from a different perspective. On our last day of renting the Ultra, we experieced some difficulity with the remote security system. Once again Dusty and Christy were there to help us out. We called the dealership and they gave me a few ideas that helped get the bike started. Thanks for your help and for making or trip to Vegas a memorable one. "
By: Bill     Fishers, IN
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I was in your store on the 9th after seeing the Wall Memorial, thanks for the chance to see it. I returned from Iraq last June. The memorial was very touching. I would like to say the that the sales man (Rickey) that I talked to was very knowledgeable and friendly. I think if I would of stayed there 10 more minutes I would have left with the bike. I bought my first bike from the Zion store last summer and my second one will be from your store. That might be a little while but I will be back. Thanks again for the experience."
By: Cox    Santa Clara, UT
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I want to commend Harley Davidson West for their superior service in all areas! I recently purchased a new Harley 1200. The salesman Aris was awesome. Ken who processed the paperwork was great. Everyone at the location from the parts guys to the women at the cash register were super friendly, helpful, just down right awesome people. I don't think I have ever made a purchase that I have been treated so well. I feel like "a part of the family". I came home yesterday and found a package sent to me from Harley Davidson West. It was a box of brownies!! What a nice touch!! Will definately always send business your way and speak kindly of you all. Thank You Harley Davidson!!! Sincerely, Kim Fletcher"
By: Kim    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

" EVERYONE AT THE STORE IS GREAT....KEN ANGELL WAS THE BEST .........BOUGHT 2 BIKES FROM HIM IN 4 WEEKS......HE MADE IT TOO EASY,,,,,,THANK YOU, DAVE"
By: DAVID    LAS VEGAS, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Rental Con No.: WHD00000A7 WOW!!!! Staff that understand what customer service is all about!!!! Equipment that performs flawlessly!!!! What a great experience! Looking forward to the next opportunity to deal with LVHD again"
By: John    Baldwinsville, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"One of the best shopping expirences at a Harley dealership. Sales people were couterous and helpful. Easy to find, Great directions on the billboard. I will come back next time i am in Vegas. Desiree is a great sales person."
By: David     Lone Jack, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I am a new rider. I bought a used 1994 XLH and then found out it had been wrecked and the front end was bent :-) I have since completed several home repairs, and I am finally riding it every day. Long story short; I ask alot of questions, and have had wonderfull advice and suggestions from Joshua in Parts and Mike from Service. Mike even called to see how my home repair was going !!! I compare this with a very bad experience at another shop, that made me feel like I was an idiot for attempting any of the repairs at home... I know I am not a big dollar customer, and I do my own wrenching whenever possible too save money for gas :-) At your dealership I was treated with courtesy, and never felt like i was wasting anyone's time. I will always shop at your dealership. You have earned one loyal customer, and someday hopefully I can evaluate your sales staff too! I am saving for the bike I'll trade up to someday :-) Thanks for your pleasant,& knowledgable staff, Randy~"
By: Randy    Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Before arriving in Flaggstaff Arizona I developed an air intake leak which in return caused the bike to run at a high idle and run lean. I ended up stopping the air leak with some black electrical tape to get going again. When I arrived in Las Vegas I drove directly to Las Vegas Harley Davidson. Upon being directed to the service department I talked with a Marian Steele. Marian was very knowledgeable and proffesional, and had my bike in the back being worked on within 20 minutes. Upon further investigation into the air intake leak, the mechanic found that I had broken a spacer bolt to my Hyper Charger air cleaner. Marian went out of her way and called seven bolt companies trying to find the right bolt to make the proper repair. She couldn't find the bolt anywhere in Las Vegas. I decided to put on a stage 1 Screaming Eagle air cleaner kit. When I picked up the bike the next day it was repaired and washed. I arrived home to Rock Springs, Wyoming on the 8th of July, and recieved a call from Marian Steele the same night to make sure I was happy with the job that was done to my bike. I have to say that being a Harley rider for over 23 years I have never come across a Harley dealership who was more friendly, proffesional, and courtious than Las Vegas Harley Davidson. Please let everyone there know that they did a great job, especially Marian Steele. Thanks again, David Seneshale, Rock Springs, Wyoming. "
By: David    Rock Springs, WY
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"June 1st saw me with a days holiday at the end of a two day visit to the convention centre..my Company president ( also a HD riderin N.J.) told me to take a bike out into the desert for the experience...with a Road King at home in England who was I to argue with the boss...I turned up on the hottest day of my life 106 deg. and when Dusty in the hire dept suggested the "Valley of Fire" it seemed just the thing to do... stocking up with water from the cooler in the dept.. I set off alone up the interstate towards the valley, love the sign for Ruby's Motel and Grill 4 1/2 hours... you dont see things like that at home, at the turn off & Truck stop I met three guys from Vermont also hiring from LV HD & doing the same route so they invited me to join em... it was a fantastic day full of new experiences and new friends we returned via the Hoover Dam and finished up at the H-D Cafe on the Strip... what an entrance...! the four desperados after 10 hours out in the desert covered in dust and sweat our bikes parked outside next to the "civilians" in their nice new clean HD Tee's fresh from the store having Margaritas outside the cafe... end of a perfect day... proud to be a HOG and proud to ride with my friends the Yanks. I'll be back for more... Oz of Nene Valley Chapter England"
By: Oz    Wellingboro UK
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I felt at home from the minute I arrived to shop. We picked out our new (to us) bike and the deal was done in less than an hour. I appreciate David and his hard work. Thanks, Mike"
By: Mike    Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"The sales staff is great. When I bought my Harley last month, Chad treated me like a Harley rider and not an uneducated woman, as other stores have. That p****s us women off. There in an OUTSTANDING person at your store. That person is Rudi in service. The follow up service calls are a nice touch. I have spent alot of money and alot of time with my husband at your store in the last year and I have always been satisfied with the parts department, sales staff, accesories and service. Keep it up. Holly June 10, 2006"
By: Holly    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"You have a great bunch of employees especially Jack in sasles (who sold us 3 bikes in 15 months) and Laura Lister in chrome (who actually convinced me to buy my own motorcycle). I have confidence in these two employees and recommend them to all my friends."
By: Vicky    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"My wife and I arrived in Las Vegas on May 4, 2006 for the Harley Owners Group Primary Officers Training at the MGM Grand. Our motorcycle, a 2002 FLHTC, was running bad and had no power. We arrived at your shop about 9:30 AM, was put in contact with Mike Plehn at the service desk and explained our situation. He told us that they would be able to check to see what was causing our problem. The service technician, Jay Ellis, found we had a bad vacuum diaphram in the carburetor. In addition, he found we had a loose front motor mount and bad choke cable. All of this was repaired and we were out by around 12:30 PM with a clean motorcycle, which was badly needed. This is the second time we have received service repairs, while on the road, from your shop with the last being in September 2001. We couldn't ask for better treatment from an outstanding dealership who understand what it is like to be 1,500 miles from home and have motorcycle problems. Our hat is off to your and your fine staff! Many Thanks!"
By: Rickey    Taft, TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"In april we when visited NAB we also visited the Harley store, Robert helped us to find some acessories for our fat boy and road king classic and some clothes. It feld nice and the people where not pushing but advicing what we probably could buy. That is a different way of keeping you customers satisfied and for sure we will come back next time when we are visiting LV."
By: Anonymous    Amsterdam
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I had the best experience at LV HD. I need a little more power in my 03 Road King. I was not sure what I need or what that would in tell. But all my questions were answered by answering some. Rudy in service asked what I would like out of my bike. He put a package together that gave me just what I wanted and more. Rudy is an asset to LV HD he worked with me though the process and pulled it all together. 104 Power,110 Torque Rudy you ROCK. "
By: Ron    Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Been to Veags several times on business, but this is the first time my husband came out with me (he's not a gambler). I rented a Road King for May 12th - I think it was the hottest day so far this year- 103(LOL). We did the Valley of Fire & Hoover Dam circle - It was AWESOME! We rode around for 7 hours stopping here & there along the way. Next time we come out, we're going to rent for two days & stay over at the Grand Canyon! "
By: Barbara    Coatesville, PA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Recently My wife and I used the HOG Fly and Ride program, we got our bike, a 2006 Heritage Classic from Las Vegas Harley. And the experience was absolutely wonderful!! The counter clerk, Miriam was such a great help, she made sure we had everything we needed to get going on our trip. And when we returned several days later, she was there and got our bike checked back in without any trouble. The entire Fly and ride experience was well worth the trip, and I can't wait to come back and do it again!"
By: Curtis    st joseph, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I recently bought a new bike from the World's Largest Harley Davison dealership. Even though this is a huge dealership I felt like I got small town service with a smile. Everyone I worked with from Jack on the sales floor to Laura in Chrome was a delight. I would recommend doing business with your dealership to all my friends."
By: Matt    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"My wife and I rented a Electra Classic for 4 hours because thats all we could fit into our schedule while in Las Vegas. Your counter staff Sara, was very friendly and helpful, plus we did not have a reservation but she was able to accomidate us and fit us in and she was able to answer all the questions we asked and she also suggested a great trip, Valley of Fire. This was a awesome experience, and I hope very soon to return and do it all over again.From my wife and myself I want to thank Las Vegas Harley Davidson and Sara for a outstanding experience. Cordell Coulas Toronto Ontario Canada"
By: Cordell    Toronto, ON
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Had a great over all experience,but too be short and sweet the reason why I keep coming back to las vegas harley is Dan Jones,He is just a super salesperson weather i spend a nickle or a dime or a couple hundred,Dan just has that special salesman quality,No reason to go anywere else,A loyal coustomer. MIKE DEFILIPPIS"
By: michael    las vegas , NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"As a single female I must say that while buying my first Harley on my own I was a little intimidated at the prospect. I was more then pleased with my experience with David Montanaro and the staff at LVHD. I sure suprised everyone when I arrived home after a 5 hour drive to Bakersfield California on my new fatboy. Ha!!! That will teach them to doubt me. Las Vegas Harley Davidson Rocks!!! Thanks David, Jody and Dale for an awesome experience."
By: Angela    Bakersfield, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Made first contact via online and had the bike in my garage about 6 hours later. They wanted to sell me a bike and made it o so easy and painless. I am still getting responses from my request at other dealers that are finaly getting around to answering my emails after two weeks. They obviously don't care like Las Vegas Harley did. "
By: Daniel    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

" My wife and I were in Las Vegas in October of this year. While there we went to your dealership to look for a jacket that our local dealer was out of. We were waited on by Jodi Moran and she went out of her way to make sure my wife found a jacket that she could purchase. We also purchased some other clothing. The jacket had to be shipped to our house and Jodi made sure that the jacket arrived and was indeed to perfect fit for my wife. I can see why your dealership is so well thought of with salespeople like Jodi. We will be sure to come back next time in town."
By: Jim    Santa Maria, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"My wife and I have rented a bagger from Las Vegas Harley the past three Winters. Our experience with you has been first rate. The service is prompt, and we have always been treated very well. Your employee's are very helpfull and courteous and are always smiling. If you're looking to rent a bike for a week, or a day. I highly recommend Las Vegas Harley. The bus is also very nice to get back to the motel. Thanks Las Vegas Harley. You've assisted in creating many memories."
By: Doug    Cando, ND
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"we came in 2 crazy people from georgia, and left with a new bike. we drove 2019 miles home. We had a great experience at your dealership, everyone was super and caring. Thanks, Michael and Sandra Evans"
By: sandra    Cumming, GA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

" I was really impressed with the show room. The area and selection was great. When I returned to Tx I went to HD dealership where I purchaced my HD and told them about your dealership. Had a great time in Las Vegas. Thanks"
By: Robert    Allen, TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I recently visited LV and decided to traveled on my Electra Standard 05. My odometer reset button was lost on the way. The weather was not in my favor but made my way to your dealership by way of 1-2 ft of running water in the streets. Once there I was impressed with the service and the entire store staff. As an owner of a HD I felt proud to be part of this group and receive the service from LVHD. I don't know that I would have received the same service had it been another vehicle type. Please extend my thanks to all your staff who assisted me when I needed it the most."
By: Enrique    Millbrae, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"My wife and I decided Saturday to ride from Yuma to Lake Havasu. Once there, we decided to continue on to Las Vegas to visit with friends. They highly recommended Las Vegas Harley as a place to visit. We are fairly new Harley owners and need new t-shirts wherever we go! So, on our way out of town today, we stopped in. We were very impressed with your dealership. We were looking for floorboards for the Street Glide (passenger). A very nice young woman in the clothing department directed us to parts. We went there (she even saw us later and asked if we had found what we were looking for)and met Russell. He took very good care of us, along with another man, who's name I did not get. We went outside and attempted to install our floorboards before starting our six hour ride home. I ran into a technical problem and Russell was kind enough to come out and get me on the right track. So, in short, we will definately come see y'all again when we are up that way. Thanks so much to everyone for a pleasant experience! "
By: Al    Yuma, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"I had the pleasure of meeting Ken Angell our sale agent. He made a customer for life!My husband has back problems and Ken understood that (he has back pain) and did everyting to helps us get our 2006 Electra Glide Classic. A Hraley is the best for lower back pain, relives the pain and you look cool while your pain melts away. Thanks Ken!!!"
By: Robin    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"visited vegas in april for viva las vegas rockabilly weekender,while in vegas visited your great store and with freinds hired three bikes and rode the mother road,the staff could not do enough for us and as well as having a great days riding came out of your store with arms full of goodies,all i can say is thanks for your time and effort and i will be back in 2006 to repeat the experience"
By: paul    london,england
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I've been a customer for many years and recently had the pleasure of meeting Regina Barragan, motor clothes cashier. Her customer service and presentation is marvelous and unexpected. She remembers you and engages you in a caring manner as if you were the only person there. Not to mention that smile of hers, compelling you to smile back. An experience here in Las Vegas that often gets missed. Regina actually looks happy to be there! Thank you for employing quality, your customers appreciate it! "
By: Sally     Henderson, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I was in Vegas over labor day weekend, and I decided to rent a bike.I have to say that this was the best experience that I had while in Vegas. Sara and the new girl in the rental department treated me like a king. They recommended the Hoover dam ride, and going thru the Valley of fire to lake mead, thats an awesome ride. I did make one detour to Las Vegas Motor speedway, if your a Nascar fan you owe it to yourself to make that stop.Take the track tour for $8.00 you wont be dissapointed.One more thing that I have to comment on is the shuttle bus service,the bus makes getting to and from the dealership a snap,and the driver of the bus will keep you laughing the whole way,he's a real class act, and a valuble asset to the dealership. Thanks for the great service."
By: William    West Hartford, CT
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I would like to thank Las Vegas Harley Davidson for attending to my needs on September 5, 2005. I arrived at your dealership with an electronic and stater problem. Your service personnel (Mike & Brother) were very attentive to my problem and immediately began working to get me on the road again. Thank you very much for your service and your hospitality, I will highly recommend you to all my friends. Your service was excellent. "
By: Tony    Porterville, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"in july my wife and i decided to rent a electra-glide classic and see something other than the inside of a casino. the experience was great from the shuttle bus driver,all of the lvhd employees, even the coffee dude,but especially the rental department.everyone was courteous,friendly and helpful and made our experience with lvhd one to remember and surely tell our biking friends about. we`re looking forward to our next trip back and will surely include lvhd in our plans. red rock canyon and mt. charleston are definately places i`d recommend to any rider. your bike peformed well which is a testament to the entire staff. i salute you all!"
By: michael    san jose , CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Purchases 2 bike in six weeeks, The absolute best buying expierence I have ever had!! Jack, my sales man was a pleasure to work with. Laura is fantastic on her knowledge on parts and accessories not to mention her and Jacks great personalaties.... I can only imagine the service expierence will be as good... "
By: William    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"your the best."
By: Anonymous    brasov, MN
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Thank you to the people at Las Vegas Harley for an excellent experience. My wife and I rented a sportster, and put nearly 300 miles on it that day. If you are reading this, and considering renting a bike, do it!, you'll never regret it. The bike was the highlight of our trip to Vegas. Don't miss Valley of Fire state park, just awesome at sunset. Dan W Rockford IL"
By: Dan     rockford, IL
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"i think everyone i dealt with was great. it was a pleasure to do business with you"
By: ron    bullhead , AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"My wife and I were in Las Vegas celebrating our 25th Anniversary 6/20 thru 6/24. We had called in early May to inquire about the FLY & RIDE thru HOG, we were told that they were booked thru the month of June. We decided that we still wanted to rent a bike so we paid full price for 2 days. That was the best 2 days of the trip. Your rental staff is very knowledgeable and FRIENDLY. We were going to go to the Dam but was told it would be toooooo hot and Sam suggested that we go to Zion instead. WoW - what a trip. We will definitely be back to rent a bike on our next trip. Thanks to all who helped us - it felt like our home HD store. Dave & Patty "
By: Dave    Council Bluffs, IA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I was in town over the weekend. I am a 2005 Ultra Classic owner in the Chicago Area. I was assisted by Kitty who made my experience with your dealership extremely good. She was right there to assist and answer al the questions I had. I will highly recommend your dealership to others."
By: Robert    Barrington Hills, IL
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I rented a Harley Davidson Road King from you on 6/2/05 while my wife and I were celebrating our anniversery. We had a wonderful time riding and also took a cruse to the Hoover Dam. We prefer to ride with a group as we often ride back home in North Carolina but it was still fun to ride in the desert. I want to thank your staff for the easy no hastle in and out rental. Thank you, Frank in NC"
By: Frank    Fayetteville, NC
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"What a great experience. It took me about one year to decide which model/color to get. I chose the 2005 HD Road Glide in Sierra Red. Thanks to Larry in the Sales Dept. for making my "dream" come true. I'd also like to thank Laura and Kevin in the "Custom Design Dept." for their assistance in making this a great bike. Also thanks to Jillie in the clothing department for helping me pick out my leathers (in the right size, too). Thanks to Trent in service for getting the bike together by the promised time. I ordered in January and received the bike in May. He was great at getting it all together when it arrived. And thanks to Michelle the receiptionist for putting up with my almost daily visits to the HD dealership in Las Vegas. This was the greatest experience in purchasing this bike. FIVE STARS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
By: Tim    Las Vegas, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"BETWEEN MY BROTHER MY SELF AND MY FIANCE WE HAVE PURCHASED 8 NEW MOTORCYCLES IN THE PAST YEAR. ALL FROM LAS VEGAS HARLEY DAVIDSON. OUR SALESMAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN KEN ANGEL, HE HAS TREATED US ALL WITH THE MOST PROFESSIONAL ATTIUDE AND KNOWLEDGE, ANY TIME I HAVE A QUESTION HE IS ALWAYS THERE WITH AN ANSWER. I RECOMMEND KEN TO EVERY ONE I KNOW"
By: EDWARD    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Around the 11th or 12th of May 2005, My wife and I stopped in your 2605 Eastern Ave store only to buy t-shirts. During our visit, one of your store sales associates - Kitty Softley made our visit a very enjoyable experience. Although we only bought t-shirts, Kitty treated us like we were long lost friends. We talked at length about where we were from, our occupations, and she also suggested some sites that we might want to visit while in Vegas. Usually, I find that sales reps just ask if you need assistance and leave it at that. Kitty went beyond that. Kitty is courteous, upbeat, professional and an all-out cool person! During our next visit to LV, we will be sure to shop your store again. Please let Kitty know that she is doing a great job, and it's people like her that make a difference. As a reference: I was the guy wearing the red Tilted Kilt t-shirt, and work as a graphic designer in Pennsylvania. Kitty pointed out that she once was in that occupation. A returning customer, Bill Ward 35 Catalina Dr. Mt. Wolf, PA 17347 onezebra@aol.com Mt. Wolf, PA "
By: Bill     Mt. Wolf, PA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Rented a Road King for a half day ride out to Red Rock. Best 4 hours spent in Vegas by far! Bike was awesome...Friendly, professional staff had me on the road in no time. Return check-in was a snap, and the shuttle from my hotel and back was a bonus. I'll definitely be back and next time plan to spend a lot more time on the bike. Thanks!"
By: Anonymous    Southington, CT
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I FLEW IN FROM MD. FOR THE NHRA RACES, AND RENTED A ROADGLIDE. THE TOTAL TIME AT THE DEALER WAS GREAT, FROM RENTAL TO PARTS AND ON TO MOTORCLOTHES. I WILL BE BACK NEXT TIME IN VEGAS, AND ALREADY HAVE TOLD LOTS OF PEOPLE OF MY TIME AT YOUR DEALER. THANK YOU, SAM CLATTERBUCK 8858 HAWBOTTOM RD. MIDDLETOWN, MD. 21701 1-888-466-9101"
By: SAM    FREDERICK, MD
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"WE LOVE OUR 2003 ELECTRA GLIDE CLASSIC WE BOUGHT FROM YOU "
By: MARTHA    NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I went to the Harley Davidson location in beautiful "Downtown Las Vegas", where my friend and I were personally greeted by a very outgoing management and staff that went over and beyond to help us with all our clothing needs. It was nice to have such great service in such a large city! Thank You for the great service and the laughs!!! Amy"
By: Amy    Sharpsville, IN
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"While the snow was falling here in Ohio, my buddies and I looked forward to our trip to Vegas, and the day we would spend renting Harleys. To say we had a wonderful experience is an understatement! Our 170 mile trip through the Valley of Fire, around Lake Mead, and down to Hoover Dam turned into memories that will last the rest of our lives. Thanks so much to the entire crew for your help. We've already reserved our bikes for a return trip in June! Can't wait to get there and see everyone again! Mike Joslin Conneaut, Ohio Joe Raisian Conneaut, Ohio Randy Montelone Columbus, Ohio"
By: Mike    Conneaut, OH
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I purchased my 1996 Dyna Convertible from LVHD, and have had nothing but excellent service from all departments at LVHD ever since. Sue and I have purchased many gifts over the years at LVHD, and always found all members of your staff to be friendly, courteous, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to go to any of the LVHD Stores. Keep up the excellent work! Tom & Sue Thomka"
By: Tom    Las Vegas, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Russell, in parts, has been very helpful with securing and holding parts for our 2000 Road King. We asked him to do this in advance of our trip to Vegas and all went very well. As for the Rental experience, the car rental companies could learn from you guys! The Springer was great (maybe I'll get a Buell next time for the Valley of Fire!). Speaking of the Valley of Fire, I would like to thank the Harley bus driver (I'm sorry that I didn't catch his name). When we got to the shop, we didn't know what we wanted to do for the 4 hrs. His suggestion made it all come together! Thanks again for a "great bike time" while in Vegas. Garry and Donna Hof"
By: Garry    Sooke, BC
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"I had met Ken Angell about six months prior to purchasing my bike. I was with a friend who had to buy some parts. I visited the sales area. Ken impressed me with his fantastic customer skills and knowledge of the products. When I was ready to purchase my bike, I went back to Las Vegas Harley-Davidson. Upon entering Las Vegas Harley-Davidson I was greeted by Ken Angell. He was extremely knowledgeable with all the bikes and answered all my questions. After a lengthy conversation about what I was looking for, we sat down and discussed purchasing my new 2004 FXSTI. We talked about customizing my bike to what I wanted, again Ken was extremely knowledgeable in this area. Ken introduced me to Lawrence Machado to finalize all my chrome needs. Lawrence knows his stuff. I went back to Ken and put my deposit down on my new bike. The one I wanted was not in stock, but was already on order. I visited LVHD every Sat and Sun and was greeted as a friend, no more like a family member by Ken and the entire sales staff. Ken always had time or made time to talk to me. This is very rare, usually after a sale, other types of dealers donít want to be bothered with you. Iím extremely pleased with Ken Angell. Ken has fantastic customer skills and knowledge of Harley-Davidson products. Ken is a great asset to Las Vegas Harley-Davidson. I consider Ken a friend, not just a sales person. I was introduced to Rudy Salas by Ken. Rudy works in the Service Department as a Service Advisor. He is always friendly and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Harley-Davidson bikes. I have worked with him on my many accessories that I have added to my bike. He has treated me as a family member. I consider him my friend and stop by just to say hello. There was one problem, of course everyone has a problem now and then. I was extremely impressed at the way the problem was corrected and in a timely manner. I rely on Rudy exclusively for maintaining my bike in new condition. He has not failed me, nor do I expect him to ever fail. All the Accessory ladies are fantastic."
By: Steve    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I have been buying and servicing Harley's at Las Vegas Harley Davidson for more than ten years now. There is no finer motorcycle dealership in all of it's operations on this planet. Don Andress and Tim Cashman are simply the best. Period. Jack in sales is pretty awesome too."
By: Tom    Las , NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Hi there! I just wanted to let you know that I had a wonderful time while shopping in your dealership!! Kitty was awesome... she took too much of my money! She also introduced me to 3 HOG Las Vegas members who were sitting around chatting (no riding due to rain)-n Jamie, Art and Stacey. We exchanged emails and numbers. If I wasnt leaving that day, I would have gone to your General Meeting! Oh well! I am the Public Relations Officer in Huronia HOG Chapter/Barrie Harley. As PR Officer I always like to let everyone know who were are and what we do. One of the things I want to do as new PR Officer is start an international liason connection with other HOG members. i.e. Honorary members... exchange flashes and pins to wear, send a copy of the newsletter or photos of a special ride. I hear the Frosty Balls one is alot of fun! If anyone is interested, please let me know. Anyway, wishing you all an awesome day... take care, keep well and ride safe! Holly Martin"
By: Holly    Barrie , ON
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

" I can not explain how pleased I am with the Dealership. Everyone there is friendly and extremely professional. In September I was rear ended and the service and excellant work done was perfect. Hiro was the mechanic that did the work and the bike is like new. Extreme care to every detail was outstanding. Rudy Salas and Hiro are my heros. I highly recomend that anyone needing assistance with thier Harley t request these two outstanding and caring employees of the best dealership in the country. With great people like this working at LV Harley Davidson, it is no wonder a Gold Bar and Shield has been awarded to the dealership. My sincere Thanks. Bill Freeman"
By: Bill    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

By: d    las vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Having been ill advised by other dealerships in the past,it was the outstanding customer service and advise given by Mr.Rudy Salas that returned my confidence in dealership service. When confronted with internal engine damage on my high performance engine, Mr.Salas put me on right path and provided all the help I needed. I also like to thank your technicians Leiland and Hiro for their excellent work and dedication. They were there for me when I needed them most. I am sure I will enjoy my 103 stroker for years to come due to the comitment and dedication of your people. Thank you very much Michael W Taubig"
By: Michael    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"I recently purchased a competition jacket from you I was helped by shelley buckner. She was awesome at her job and very informative. Her knowledge about your products was awesome also. She mentioned that my jacket I purchased came with pants. I bought a competion jacket #98110-97vw/002l. can you send me info about pants and price thanks cathy"
By: cathy    fergus, ontario canada
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I recently took the 2000 Fatboy for a 10,000 mile service at the Las Vegas Eastern location. Mike P. saw that I was assigned to a terrific Master Mechanic and the bike has never operated with greater ease. Right down to the kickstand. I believe he mentioned that Brad was the mechanic but I am not certain. Thank you for the wonderful service."
By: Lowell    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"This is my first Harley purchase. I was very happy with the whole experience. Ken was my salesman and he did everything to make my buying experience a pleasure. Your service department has been very helpful with questions over the phone and service for my bike. I would recommend LAS VEGAS HARLEY to anyone who wanted to buy a Harley. I know my next Harley purchase will be at LAS VEGAS HARLEY DAVIDSON. Thanks and keep up the good work. James Wickett"
By: JAMES     LAS VEGAS, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"While on a recent road trip, we had to stop and see "Las Vegas HD" It looks pretty cool from the outside and then you open the doors and all you can say is WOW!!!! What a showplace. We did the mandatory t-shirt purchase and everybody we talked to was extremely friendly, unlike some of the snooty a**holes here in southern california. It was a very enjoyable visit and we will return whenever we're in Las Vegas. Dale & Pauline."
By: Dale    Hemet, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"My wife and I always enjoy a run to Vegas and visiting the Eastern Store. The staff is always polite, eager to help and professional. The inventory vast and service has been good to us. Keep up the good work LVHD. We have been members of SNHOG, but will be joining the SoUtah Chapter when we get going! SNHOG is the best chapter around!"
By: David     Cedar City, WV
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"First rate, especially the service department at the Las Vegas Dealership. "
By: Michael    Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

By: Jim    Lake Stevens, WA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A


Connect With Us!
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View Our You Tube Channel Visit our blog

New Dealer T-Shirts at Las Vegas Harley-Davidson

Learn To Ride With Riderís Edgeģ at Las Vegas Harley-Davidson

Free Shuttle Service Available. Click for Details

Harley-Davidson Las Vegas eBay Store


Policies | Privacy | Terms | Site Map ©2014 Dominion Enterprises
Las Vegas Harley Davidson, Las Vegas, Nevada, hours Contact, email, questions Join Las Vegas Harley Davidson on FaceBook Follow Las Vegas Harley Davidson on Twitter Watch our videos on YouTube Read Las Vegas Harley Davidson blog Keep up to date with LVDH on Four Square